35 - East Gardiners Rd, Kingston, ON K7M 4Y2
From PropTx
$4,000,000
As listed by the seller and their brokerage. It is a request, not a valuation, and nothing tests it until an offer arrives.
From MyNest360
The tools we build on top of the listing, each figure sourced and none of it PropTx data: what the house really costs to hold, what it costs to borrow against, and the inspection to book before your conditions come off.
From PropTx
The price, facts, description and history exactly as the feed states them. Nothing in this section is our own estimate.
The listing does not state a bedroom count.
The listing does not state a bathroom count.
Counts and measurements as the listing states them, not verified by us. Source: PropTx
What comes from PropTx, and what is ours
The price, address, room and size figures, description and days on site are sourced from PropTx and can lag the live listing. The map placement and the cost, offer, insurance and rental tools below are our own work, not PropTx data. Anything we have modelled rather than sourced carries an Est. tag.
This listing's price and status history is available to members
Sign in to see: this figure is available to registered members with a verified account.
Prior asking prices, terminations and relists are licensed to registered members only. Nothing here should be read as evidence that the current price is the only price this house has been offered at: it is a limit on who we may show this to, not a finding about the listing.
Sign in or create an account with a verified email and accept the terms of use to see the full history.
Rare opportunity to acquire approximately 9.75 acres of multi-residential development land strategically located at Bath Road and Centennial Drive in Kingston. Zoning approvals are in place for a proposed 240-unit (390-bedroom) development across four apartment buildings. Based on the asking price, this represents approximately $16,667 per proposed residential unit. Significant planning and engineering work has been completed, including the zoning by-law amendment, engineering studies, planning reports, registered access easement to Centennial Drive and commencement of the Site Plan Application process. Municipal servicing capacity has been confirmed and servicing allocation has been granted for the proposed development of up to 240 residential units. Kingston offers strong fundamentals for purpose-built rental housing, supported by population growth, health-care and public-sector employment, and a significant post-secondary population anchored by Queen's University, St. Lawrence College and the Royal Military College of Canada. CMHC reported a 2.4% purpose-built rental vacancy rate for Kingston in 2025. The property is positioned within an established commercial and residential corridor experiencing new residential investment and intensification, with convenient access to shopping, transit and major transportation routes. A comprehensive due diligence package is available upon execution of a Confidentiality Agreement. Purchasers to complete their own due diligence regarding current zoning, planning approvals, servicing, easements, site area and all development-related matters.
Written by the listing brokerage to sell the house. Nothing in it is verified, so take its claims about condition to an inspection, not from it.
1 years, from $37,002 in 2026 to $37,002 in 2026.
Neighbourhood market statistics is available to members
Sign in to see: this figure is available to registered members with a verified account.
Medians, sale-to-list ratios and absorption are computed from sold prices, and they are licensed to registered users only. There is no approximate version of a median that would be honest to show in their place.
Every home of this type in Kingston that has sold in the last 3 years.
Contact details for the listing agent are not shown: our current listing agreement licences them to registered users only.
Sourced from: PropTx. Last updated Aug 20, 2026.
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose. Listing information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board or PropTx.
From MyNest360
None of this is PropTx data. Each figure is our own and carries its source: the true cost to own, the mortgage studio, the inspection plan, and the rest.
20% is the legal minimum on this price.
20% down · 4.68% indicative 5-yr fixed · The number of years the whole balance is paid off over. A longer amortization lowers the monthly payment and raises the total interest.. $37,002 for 2026, from the tax figure stated on the listing, divided by twelve. That is what the current owner pays, as the listing states it. That twelfth is the annual amount levelled across the year and not a payment you will make on any date. How a municipality actually collects it is set out in documents nobody here has read.; heat and utilities estimated. Figures illustrative.
Compare lenders and private optionsIt asks one question first: whether someone is already acting for you. That answer changes who books the visit and who is on your side inside the house.

Connect with Tara
Tara McCarthy
Broker, VP Ultra Luxury Division
Every question about this home reaches a licensed broker, not a form.

Scott McGillivray’s Trusted Network
Trades and more, once the keys are yours
Check out Scott’s preferred network to find licensed, insured trades and more.
Explore the networkSourced from MyNest360
Figures such as 4.79% sample rates and estimates are illustrative only. Verify all details with a licensed professional before making an offer.
The listing does not say whether there is a second dwelling unit here. Other records in this set state it either way, so this is a silence rather than a no.
Listed by ROGERS & TRAINOR COMMERCIAL REALTY INC., BROKERAGE.

Listed by WINNERS REALTY INC..

Listed by WINNERS REALTY INC..

Listed by RE/MAX FINEST REALTY INC., BROKERAGE.
Listed by ROGERS & TRAINOR COMMERCIAL REALTY INC., BROKERAGE.

Listed by SUTTON GROUP-MASTERS REALTY INC., BROKERAGE.
Two figures stand against this house for two different purposes, the asking price and the assessment, so they do not agree and were never meant to. The gap is worked out here rather than left for you to hold in your head.
Nothing of this kind on the record, and nothing here fills it in from an average of other houses.
The figure property tax is apportioned from, valued as of a date that is not today. It is not a market value and no lender treats it as one.
None of these is an appraisal. Your lender orders one of those once an offer is accepted, and it is the figure that decides how much they will actually lend.
Listed by ROGERS & TRAINOR COMMERCIAL REALTY INC., BROKERAGE.




At 20% down and 4.68% fixed, the all-in monthly cost works out to $21,266. Every line, the pool and the well included, plus the first-year total, is on the full breakdown.
Listed by WINNERS REALTY INC..
Listed by WINNERS REALTY INC..
Listed by RE/MAX FINEST REALTY INC., BROKERAGE.
Listed by ROGERS & TRAINOR COMMERCIAL REALTY INC., BROKERAGE.
Listed by SUTTON GROUP-MASTERS REALTY INC., BROKERAGE.