
Details
Listed by COLDWELL BANKER COBURN REALTY.
4102 - Ottawa Centre, Ottawa Centre, ON K1R 5K1
From PropTx
$895,000
As listed by the seller and their brokerage. It is a request, not a valuation, and nothing tests it until an offer arrives.
From MyNest360
The tools we build on top of the listing, each figure sourced and none of it PropTx data: what the house really costs to hold, what it costs to borrow against, and the inspection to book before your conditions come off.
From PropTx
The price, facts, description and history exactly as the feed states them. Nothing in this section is our own estimate.
The listing does not state a bedroom count.
The listing does not state an interior floor area. Lot size, where it is given, measures the land instead.
Counts and measurements as the listing states them, not verified by us. Source: PropTx
The listing does not say whether there is a second dwelling unit here. Other records in this set state it either way, so this is a silence rather than a no.
What comes from PropTx, and what is ours
The price, address, room and size figures, description and days on site are sourced from PropTx and can lag the live listing. The map placement and the cost, offer, insurance and rental tools below are our own work, not PropTx data. Anything we have modelled rather than sourced carries an Est. tag.
1 event between Sep 9, 2026 and Sep 9, 2026.
Asking price moved from $895,000 on Sep 9, 2026 to $895,000 on Sep 9, 2026, a change of $0.
Rare dual-opportunity in the heart of Centretown. Buy cash flow today, build tomorrow. Three tenanted units generating verified income with a vacant basement offering additional income potential. Included is a complete, permit-ready 10-unit redevelopment package - full architectural, servicing, grading, electrical and tree reports. Building and demolition permits submitted to the City of Ottawa; first-round review complete with standard infill comments issued. Buyers can revise or proceed to resubmission under their own name. Set up for MLI Select financing: up to 95% LTV and 50-year amortization. Accessible lift included in plans with potential to add 2 additional storeys. 33' x 112' lot. 4 parking spaces. Walking distance to Bank St, Elgin, and Little Italy. Close to grocery, retail, dining, transit and LRT. Unit mix: 2 x 2-bedroom, 1 x 1-bedroom (tenanted) + basement unit (vacant). Permit-ready package, architectural drawings, and financials available. Contact listing agent for data room access.
Written by the listing brokerage to sell the house. Nothing in it is verified, so take its claims about condition to an inspection, not from it.
1 years, from $7,562 in 2026 to $7,562 in 2026.
Neighbourhood market statistics is not shown here
Not shown: our current listing agreement does not licence this figure for display.
Medians, sale-to-list ratios and absorption are computed from sold prices, and they are licensed to registered users only. There is no approximate version of a median that would be honest to show in their place.
Every home of this type in Ottawa Centre that has sold in the last 3 years.
Contact details for the listing agent are not shown: our current listing agreement licences them to registered users only.
Sourced from: PropTx. Last updated Sep 9, 2026.
From MyNest360
None of this is PropTx data. Each figure is our own and carries its source: the true cost to own, the mortgage studio, the inspection plan, and the rest.
Two figures stand against this house for two different purposes, the asking price and the assessment, so they do not agree and were never meant to. The gap is worked out here rather than left for you to hold in your head.
Nothing of this kind on the record, and nothing here fills it in from an average of other houses.
The figure property tax is apportioned from, valued as of a date that is not today. It is not a market value and no lender treats it as one.
None of these is an appraisal. Your lender orders one of those once an offer is accepted, and it is the figure that decides how much they will actually lend.
At 20% down and 4.28% fixed, the all-in monthly cost works out to $4,668. Every line, the pool and the well included, plus the first-year total, is on the full breakdown.
At 20% or more there is no CMHC premium.
20% down · 4.28% indicative 5-yr fixed · The number of years the whole balance is paid off over. A longer amortization lowers the monthly payment and raises the total interest.. $7,562 for 2026, from the tax figure stated on the listing, divided by twelve. That is what the current owner pays, as the listing states it. That twelfth is the annual amount levelled across the year and not a payment you will make on any date. How a municipality actually collects it is set out in documents nobody here has read.; heat and utilities estimated. Figures illustrative.
Compare lenders and private optionsIt asks one question first: whether someone is already acting for you. That answer changes who books the visit and who is on your side inside the house.

Connect with Tara
Tara McCarthy
Broker, VP Ultra Luxury Division
Every question about this home reaches a licensed broker, not a form.

Scott McGillivray’s Trusted Network
Trades and more, once the keys are yours
Check out Scott’s preferred network to find licensed, insured trades and more.
Explore the networkSourced from MyNest360
Figures such as 4.79% sample rates and estimates are illustrative only. Verify all details with a licensed professional before making an offer.

Listed by COLDWELL BANKER COBURN REALTY.

Listed by ROYAL LEPAGE INTEGRITY REALTY.

Listed by CDN GLOBAL (OTTAWA) LTD..
Listed by FIDACITY REALTY.
Listed by FIDACITY REALTY.

Listed by ROYAL LEPAGE TEAM REALTY.